Thank You!

We wanted to give a public shout-out of gratitude to those of you who have already donated to our legal support fund.

Lierre Keith, Sarah, Liana Buszka, Amy, Dean Verleger, Jeff Mohr, AK, Dominique Diaddigo-Cash, Kathy Wolfe, Beth Ulion, Erin Greif, Alyssia Motah, The Filthy Politicians, Max Wilbert, Jan Erik Kvalheim, Owen Lloyd, Diane Emerson, Cameron, Thistle Peterson, Wade Chandler, Catherine Judge, Ben Pennings, and Henry, as well as several anonymous donors and several others who have donated in person.

We are so incredibly grateful for your help.  Doing direct actions is a lot easier when you know you have the support of a strong community of resistance.  We’re appreciative of every message of support we’ve received, and they give us so much encouragement.

If you haven’t already donated and you’d like to, you can find our online legal fund page at


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s